Home            Result            Live Draw            How to play            Contact us
  
# Day Date 1st Prize
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 402677
2 Wednesday 21 February 2024 630284
3 Tuesday 20 February 2024 928603
4 Monday 19 February 2024 187326
5 Sunday 18 February 2024 870833
6 Saturday 17 February 2024 843260
7 Friday 16 February 2024 825641
8 Thursday 15 February 2024 694261
9 Wednesday 14 February 2024 800813
10 Tuesday 13 February 2024 189316
11 Monday 12 February 2024 970624
12 Sunday 11 February 2024 752748
13 Saturday 10 February 2024 038791
14 Friday 09 February 2024 106155
15 Thursday 08 February 2024 299068
16 Wednesday 07 February 2024 175781
17 Tuesday 06 February 2024 281637
18 Monday 05 February 2024 889641
19 Sunday 04 February 2024 848191
20 Saturday 03 February 2024 298766
21 Friday 02 February 2024 525682
22 Thursday 01 February 2024 452080
23 Wednesday 31 January 2024 286491
24 Tuesday 30 January 2024 282476
25 Monday 29 January 2024 783177
26 Sunday 28 January 2024 881820
27 Saturday 27 January 2024 503409
28 Friday 26 January 2024 298692
29 Thursday 25 January 2024 702478
30 Wednesday 24 January 2024 314660
31 Tuesday 23 January 2024 300853
32 Monday 22 January 2024 128359
33 Sunday 21 January 2024 134249
34 Saturday 20 January 2024 605432
35 Thursday 18 January 2024 519613
36 Wednesday 17 January 2024 658063
37 Tuesday 16 January 2024 991722
38 Monday 15 January 2024 539518
39 Sunday 14 January 2024 676839
40 Saturday 13 January 2024 525134
41 Friday 12 January 2024 370717
42 Thursday 11 January 2024 258563
43 Wednesday 10 January 2024 451642
44 Tuesday 09 January 2024 586911
45 Monday 08 January 2024 596493
46 Sunday 07 January 2024 531054
47 Saturday 06 January 2024 957571
48 Friday 05 January 2024 766314
49 Thursday 04 January 2024 832549
50 Wednesday 03 January 2024 833987
51 Tuesday 02 January 2024 936629
52 Monday 01 January 2024 177961
53 Sunday 31 December 2023 211250
54 Saturday 30 December 2023 656371
55 Friday 29 December 2023 556155
56 Thursday 28 December 2023 902479
57 Wednesday 27 December 2023 914331
58 Tuesday 26 December 2023 541369
59 Monday 25 December 2023 900897
60 Sunday 24 December 2023 207998
61 Saturday 23 December 2023 865234
62 Friday 22 December 2023 374063
63 Thursday 21 December 2023 412477
64 Wednesday 20 December 2023 689891
65 Tuesday 19 December 2023 496154
66 Monday 18 December 2023 255420
67 Sunday 17 December 2023 548455
68 Saturday 16 December 2023 202970
69 Friday 15 December 2023 318043
70 Thursday 14 December 2023 310247
71 Wednesday 13 December 2023 957539
72 Tuesday 12 December 2023 742308
73 Monday 11 December 2023 896434
74 Sunday 10 December 2023 261169
75 Saturday 09 December 2023 340374